I need your help! (& a giveaway winner!!)

11 Jul

Sooooo…… I’m sorry I didn’t post the winner last night or earlier today. I’ve been swamped with many many things going on, hence the lack of blogging lately. Traveling has gotten me all off routine, between laundry and packing/unpacking. Now I’m starting to get busy planning for next school year as well. Anyways……Thanks to all who listened to Erin Elisabeth Aubrey’s music! If you didn’t get to at least hear it, go back to HERE and check it out. She is a gem! I really think that many of you would resonate with her style and talent.

Okay, the winner of the CD giveaway was comment #3, Deanne Boswell!!

CONGRATULATIONS DeAnne on winning!!! I’ll get the CD to you this week.

_____________________________________

Alrighty: I need some help from y’all! I’m having a hard time focusing on issues and ideas to blog about lately. I think I’m just so busy right now with so many things going on and using up my brain cells, I cannot focus. So, help me out! Leave a comment below (or on Facebook) and tell me what you want me to write about! Maybe it’s homeschooling questions or information, maybe a crafty idea, a decorative idea, a follow-up to something I’ve shared previously, a kid concern. Whatever it is, let me know and hopefully it’ll give me some juice these next few weeks until things settle back down.

I love y’all! I hope and pray you’re having a wonderful summer!!

2 Responses to “I need your help! (& a giveaway winner!!)”

  1. Melissa July 12, 2011 at 6:52 am #

    You should blog about decor stuff– like those cute red frames you had going the other day! And you should blog about how your mantle changes with the seasons- I like that!

  2. Kasia August 9, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    hey! I just came across your blog through Faith Blogs, was looking around for some Christian blogs to follow and you caught my interest. I have a 2 year old and a newborn, still far from school but I would be interested to hear on why you started homeschooling and what made you take it on instead of just sending them to school!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

