What?! What?!

1 Jan

I’m blogging! I know it’s a crazy thing, since most of you think I’ve fallen off the face of the earth or something. But you know, New Year’s Resolutions and all…. I’m going to try to be more consistent with writing. You know when life gets busy, something has gotta give. And for me the past 6 month, that has been blogging. But I miss you guys. I miss the conversations, the encouragement, the dialogue between us. I love knowing that my words inspired someone. Or that I was encouraged by a comment left. So. although it’s been crazy around here — I can see a light at the end of the tunnel (I hope!). I love sharing about our family, my crazy kiddos, my heart , and what the Lord is doing. I will continue to do so in 2012. Call it a resolution or something. I actually call my long list of things “intentions.” That way I don’t feel so bad when I don’t carrying them out. :) Hehe. No really though, I feel more give about working on them, not such a failure on January 10th. You know that feeling….

Anyways, Happy New Years, Merry Christmas, Happy Thanksgiving, and all the other sentiments I missed wishing you. :)

Let’s catch up…

6 Responses to “What?! What?!”

  1. Barbie January 2, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    Welcome back. Happy new year!

  2. Candace Stevenson (@kahandace) January 2, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    hahah welcome back to the blog world! Welcome to 2012! ha happy new year :) great video, too!
    Lovely Little Rants

  3. bonnie Widmaier January 2, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    glad you are blogging again. i have missed it.

  4. melodyjoy83 January 3, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    woohooo!!! blog away lady! i missed you! :) coffee date soon FOR REAL!!!!!

  5. Terrance Boggess January 5, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

    I’m so excited to read your blog and ongoings Cousin. I Hope you guys continually stay blessed and your “littles” grow to know and love Jesus as much as you and JD do. Keep in touch. Love you guys n gals!

    • chellejd January 5, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

      Thanks Terry!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

