167 days…

8 Jul

2008 is more than halfway done, meaning that my birthday is coming close, December 21st. And it’s not just any birthday this year. This year, I’ll be turning 30!!! Usually birthdays excite me or I’m indifferent to them, but for some reason this year I feel like the magical age of 30 turns me into an adult that is boring, stuffy, busy, and grown-up. I have this list of things that I’d like to accomplish in my last days of being young and free at the age of 29 – my tattoo was one, and so is parasailing.

Please send some encouragement my way that you guys will still love me when I’m an old fart and you’re still young and vibrant!!! 🙂

2 Responses to “167 days…”

  1. Rheagan July 8, 2008 at 11:34 am #

    Whenever you want to go parasailing I ‘ll join you. Your more than welcome to come visit in Charleston to knock that one item off the bucket list.

  2. Brooke Turner July 9, 2008 at 1:46 pm #

    ME TOO!!! Count me in. Seriously!! that would be fun!

Leave a Reply

