Update

28 Jun

So a lot has happened since the last time I blogged. We are full swing into planting Columbia Church, we had baby girl, Harper Grace on May 31st, I am a full-time stay at home mom, and Cade has finished preschool and will be in kindergarten in the fall. No wonder I haven’t blogged in months!

I am going to try to get back into this blogging thing. I need a favor from those of you that read it though — as you read, leave comments now and then. They encourage and help keep me motivated on writing! They also establish and develop relationships that I look forward to having.

So hopefully look forward to more posts coming soon!

7 Responses to “Update”

  1. bonnie June 28, 2009 at 9:22 am #

    i’m here, i’m reading. so glad you started it up again!

    • Allison June 28, 2009 at 12:12 pm #

      I like reading blogs….looking forward to hearing more from you 🙂

      P.S. – You forgot to mention you met the Byxbes…that’s a huge life event!!

  2. Michele June 28, 2009 at 9:58 am #

    I love reading your blogs….I miss you!

  3. naomi June 28, 2009 at 2:18 pm #

    Just a few things have changed… glad you’re back!

  4. Natalie June 28, 2009 at 2:33 pm #

    Yay! I’m glad your blogging again! I’m anxious to see more pictures of your kiddos and to hear how you guys are doing! I love blogging, because it is such a great way to “journal”, but it definitely does take time! I’m sure we’ll be thankful we did it when our babies are all grown up! Take care!!

    BTW, I’m so sorry again about the craziness when we were in FL…I was so bummed! Thanks for understanding!

  5. mom June 28, 2009 at 6:26 pm #

    Looking forward to hearing what you have to say!! lol
    Glad you are back to blogging-I need something to read. love you!

  6. bonnie July 8, 2009 at 2:26 am #

    so sweet to have a baby girl to love on

Leave a Reply

