Life with Babe

6 Aug

I don’t think I could have asked for a more sweeter, beautiful baby. Of course I am highly biased, but I think Harper is just the best thing! A few things I want to remember from this moment in her life:

– she rolled over today, from back to front, many times

– she loves to coo & smile at you. More than sleeping even, then she screams because she gets overtired

– her little fingers love grasping her blanket or my shirt

– she’s always moving, kicking her legs, waving her arms, eating her hands

– the way her brothers still run to her when she wakes in the morning

Leave a Reply

