Thankful Thursday

27 Aug

I was just sitting down to do my thankful Thursday post (which I’ve forgotten the past few Thursdays) and as I started, my babes started fighting with each other — so today’s may be a stretch! Ha!

1 – the baby fat rolls on Harper’s legs

2 – friends that live near & far

3 – the hint of Fall approaching in the coolness of the early morning

4 – God providing for us in this season

5 – school starting on Monday!!

6 – a husband who sees past my faults

7 – a deal on chicken I got this week

8 – Harper’s bright smile

9 – the friendship between brothers

10 – the beach being close enough to visit (tomorrow!)

Leave a Reply

