thankful thursday

3 Mar

Taking a moment to reflect and be thankful for the things that are blessings in my life. I don’t always appreciate them for what they are.

Lego Mess: Thankful that the littles are able to be imaginative and create. Thankful they have hands that can build.

Shoe Collection: Thankful for the little girl in my life with a shoe obsession. Thankful Poppi provided shoes for her to wear. Thankful she has good taste!

The Littles: Thankful for the joy they bring to my every day. Thankful for God using them to teach me and mold me into looking more like Him and understanding His unconditional love.

Dirty Dishes: Thankful for the food that sat upon them and nourished our family.

Leave a Reply

