treasure hunting aka thrift stores

6 Mar

What a glorious Saturday when you can take the family to the All-Local Farmers Market then to thrift store hunting! I think I was in heaven.

I found this beauty at Goodwill for, get this, $4.25! Love, love, love it! I remember sitting at one in elementary school so it’s also nostalgic for me. But red? I love.

One Response to “treasure hunting aka thrift stores”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. corners of my home: living room « - May 11, 2011

    […] posted before about THIS red desk. I bought it at Goodwill for next-to-nothing and I really like the splash of color it is […]

Leave a Reply

