blog giveaway from Naptime Diaries!

18 Apr

Y’all, I am so excited to be doing a giveaway on here! Several reasons – one – I LOVE what I’m giving away, two – It’s my FIRST giveaway, but I love to give people things, and three – I’m down right pretty stinkin’ excited about my friend, Jessi’s new Etsy Store – Naptime Diaries. So… onto the giveaway!

Jessi says that she is “just a mama who needs to soak in scripture & encouraging words and also likes to look at pretty things while she does it.” It has inspired her to start a line of beautiful and inspiring scripture prints. What a GREAT idea! By putting these great prints around your home, not only are you decorating with some great graphic design, but you can bask and refresh in the uplifting and encouraging words.

She has several prints available in her shop, Naptime Diaries or you can submit requests for specific verses or sayings and colors. They are printed on 8×10 or 10×8 high quality white cardstock for your framing. And a great thing is – a portion of the sales goes to help with adoptions.

Alrighty… the fun stuff! You have several ways to be entered for a chance to win any print of your choice! That’s right, you get to choose the beautiful scripture print that speaks to your heart!

For each of the following you get one entry for the giveaway. So, that means you’ll have a chance for up to 4 entries! You must leave a comment with your favorite print from Naptime Diaries to be entered. Be sure to leave a comment for each of the things you do, saying you did it or linking to it.

– follow “Mommy Needs Coffee” on Facebook
– subscribe to Jessi’s blog, “Naptime Diaries
– tweet about the giveaway or sharing with your friends on Facebook
– subscribe to “Mommy Needs Coffee” by e-mail (see right hand column)
The giveaway will end on Thursday, April 21st at 9:00pm. 

Okay, go – show your love to Jessi’s new shop and help me have a

GREAT first giveaway by entering to win!! 

23 Responses to “blog giveaway from Naptime Diaries!”

  1. Angie April 18, 2011 at 8:14 am #

    Ok,Michelle, I subscribed to Jessi’s blog and really liked what I read so far. Is there a way to follow it on fb? I couldnt figure it out. I think my favorite is “Oh Lord, you’re beautiful. . . ” hymn lyrics.

    • Angie April 19, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

      I also shared with facebook friends and subscribed via email. Does it count if I already follow on facebook? I think I changed my mind to the Gal. 5:25 print.

  2. melody April 18, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    argh!!! i’m too late!!!

  3. melody April 18, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    WOW. nevermind. and may i just reiterate the appropriateness of your blog title at this very moment! haha! ok so i definitely follow your fb page and subscribed to jessi’s blog, or atleast am a “follower” so 2 entries for me so far 🙂

  4. melody April 18, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    meh…FOLLOW DIRECTIONS MELODY.
    ok i love her shop, espesh psalm 46:5. added her to my faves on etsy!

  5. Elizabeth April 18, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    I did all four!! 🙂

  6. Emily Morrice April 20, 2011 at 7:48 am #

    love these dearly!

    i follow the blog thats (1)!

  7. Emily Morrice April 20, 2011 at 7:48 am #

    I tweeted about the giveaway thats (2)!

  8. Emily Morrice April 20, 2011 at 7:49 am #

    I “liked” on facebook 🙂 thats (3)!

  9. Emily April 20, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Not sure why my previous comments didn’t make it, I was on a different computer 🙂
    Anyway! Yes definitely the Gal 5:25 print. The Spirit-filled life is so crucial with our walk with God 🙂

  10. Emily April 20, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    Following on google reader…

  11. Courtney April 20, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    Either Heb 4:16 or Ps 46:5

  12. Courtney April 20, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    I already follow on FB 🙂

  13. Courtney April 20, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    I already subscribe by e-mail 🙂

  14. Allison B April 20, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    I really like the Hebrews 4:16 print.

  15. Allison B April 20, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    I just shared this link with my FB friends!

  16. Allison B April 20, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

    I added Naptime Diaries to my Google Reader and am a follower of Jessi’s now!

  17. Allison B April 20, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    And finally, I signed up for e-mail notifications. Here’s hoping!!!

  18. Katie April 20, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    Oh, I love the Hebrews 4:16 one. I think it would be my mantra. 🙂 Followed the ND blog.

  19. Katie April 20, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    signed up for email notification!

  20. Katie April 20, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    I already “like” you on FB, and I “love” your writing, girl. xoxo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. inadequacy « - April 20, 2011

    […] forget to visit the blog from Monday and enter to win a beautiful scripture print from Naptime Diaries. The giveaway ends Thursday at […]

  2. you are what you eat « - April 21, 2011

    […] a garden. _____________________________________________________ Don’t forget: last day to enter the giveaway from Monday for a beautiful print from Naptime Diaries. Go to THIS post and leave a comment. You […]

Leave a Reply

