Mama bird’s nest giveaway winner!

11 Jun

I wanted to be sure that I announced the winner of the Mama Bird’s Nest pendant or ring before we left tomorrow morning to go to Tennessee.

The winner (as determined by random number generator at random.org) is……

Teresa Zeller!! 

Her comment: “I have 2 little blessings in my nest, so far. Always have the baby bug so who knows if our nest will grow?!?! I liked Mommy needs Coffee on FB!”

CONGRATULATIONS Teresa on winning!! Please e-mail me your preference of ring or pendent and I’m assuming you want those 2 sweet eggs in your nest.

______________________________________________________

This upcoming week we’ll be in Tennessee where my husband will be speaking for a week to a camp of Junior HIgh students. Please pray with me that hearts are open to hear God’s message and that Satan is bound from that place this week. I’m expectant on what God is going to do through this week of camp, the leaders, and the teens. I’m praying for revival in their schools, communities, and homes as a result of this week at camp. So please pray with me this week if you think of it!

I’m looking forward to getting back to where we went to college and to be in some of God’s most beautiful creation of the mountains. I’m excited to hear His voice speak to me this week as well as I enjoy His presence in His creation.

I hope you have a wonderful week! I may check back in at some point, but for the most part I’m unplugging until Friday.

xo,

Michelle

2 Responses to “Mama bird’s nest giveaway winner!”

  1. melissa June 12, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    Gosh, that Tennessee pic makes me jealous! I wanna come!

  2. Teresa June 13, 2011 at 1:56 pm #

    YEAH!!!! 🙂 Thank you soooo much!! 🙂 What a wonderful way to start my week!! AND, you’ll be in East TN?? I am jealous as well…. Say hi to MC for me!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

